Picture
Tiz, Sonya, Me and Louise - Before - Girls Weekend 2012
Bags were packed, kid plans arranged and we were off on our girls' weekend.  Echuka was the destination.  It's a cute little town 3 hours away.  We stayed at the spa and had great rooms thanks to a gift Tiz received.  We spent the weekend eating, shopping, and laughing.  That's all I can tell you....what happens at girls' weekend stays at girls' weekend!  That's the code; can't break it.  Definately super company and my favorite weekend in Australia so far.  Love you girls.  Thanks for the laughs!  xx
Picture
Tiz, Me, Louise and Sonya - After - Girls' Weekend 2012
Jodi s.
12/9/2012 11:35:04 pm

Looks so fun...I'm admiring the skimpy summer clothes..so jealous!

Reply
Anita D.
12/13/2012 12:31:56 pm

For a moment I thought one of the girls was driving with her feet up on the dash! I laughed at myself when I realized that was the passenger side . . .

Reply



Leave a Reply.